aseboquote.blogg.se

Project x love potion disaster saves
Project x love potion disaster saves













I can assume, this guy have some kind of mental problem (for real, I'm not saying this to just throw shit over him) because his insistent atemps are far from a normal guy who wants to get some laughs trolling people around. I wouldn't pay much attention to this guy, but hes taking the things very far, editing the wikipedia and wikia pages and other similars, saying that PX is illegal and is a copy of his 'game' that he myself calls Metro Active X: Streets of War or something like that, he started to get in several forums claiming the same thing, Sonic forums, Game development forums, and big etc, making accounts with our names, or names of other representative persons of these forums and trolling the people and claiming that the game was made by him. The problem begins when this guy started to claim the game as his own, and that we are thieves, yes, inclusive hes claiming that Zeta is his character. In the past year, the Team suffered the pestering of a guy that did a shitty edit of Project X, modifying it, changing sprites etc, to make his own story or whatever he wanted, this is not something weird at all, I already have seen some people doing or trying to do that, thing that I approve, if people keep the edit for himself, or in a closed circle of friends, but I don't when that edit is released publically, until here, all is. I have to take it in a comical way actually, because is. Well, I have to say, this is kinda hilarious, is one of those things that don't make any sense at all, but is a trouble we have for at least one year, or maybe a little more.















Project x love potion disaster saves